Welcome

Welcome to the Holy Trinity website and, if you have recently moved into the village, welcome to Freckleton.

Whether you are new to the village or have been here for some time, you are most welcome to join us at any of our Sunday or midweek services.

Best wishes, the Churchwardens

Contact details

Vicar, Holy Trinity Freckleton & Warton St Paul:
Rev’d Jane Greenhalgh
jane.greenhalgh@freckletonparishchurch.org.uk, 01772-631885

Priest, Holy Trinity, Rev’d Terry Scholz
terry.scholz@freckletonparishchurch.org.uk

Assistant Curate: Rev’d Fiona Haines
fiona.haines@freckletonparishchurch.org.uk, 07850-422566

Churchwardens: Paul Outhwaite (632559), Craig Eckersley (635244),
Fred Taylor (deputy) churchwardens@freckletonparishchurch.org.uk

PCC Correspondence Secretary: Carol Fare secretary@freckletonparishchurch.org.uk, 07810-867565

Safeguarding Officer: Patricia Martin
safeguarding@freckletonparishchurch.org.uk, 635009, 07837-684437

Mission statement

Our mission is to worship God and work together with our fellow Christians in the power of the Holy Spirit to:

Important notices (See Events page for more details.)

Carols in the Ship, Fri. 14 Dec., 19:00

Parish Communion with Sunday School presentation, 16 Dec., 11:00.

Nine lessons and carols, followed by Christmas social, 16 Dec., 18:00.


Welcome to Freckleton Parish Church

Documents and application forms

Services

Privacy

Baptism

Banns

Churchyard

Electoral roll

Home



Sundays:

Holy Communion, 08:30

1st and 3rd Sunday every month
(2nd, 4th and 5th Sunday at St Paul's, Warton)


Parish Communion, 11:00

(non-Eucharistic Service of the Word every 3rd Sunday)


Evensong, 18:00

2nd and 4th Sunday every month
(1st and 3rd Sunday at St Paul's, Warton; 5th Sunday - see Events)

Thursdays:

Holy Communion, 10:00



Holy days:

As announced - see Events page



Please check the Events page for any variations.



Lytham Road, Freckleton, PRESTON,
Lancashire, PR4 1AA


Page last updated: 13 Dec. 18.

webmaster@freckletonparishchurch.org.uk


The Church of the Holy Trinity, Freckleton, Lancashire, England

in the Blackburn Diocese of the Church of England

Home Organizations News Events Links